Coachella Confidence

I’ve always loved the idea of Coachella, but I never get to go because I sort of live in a place that doesn’t really know it exists. Maybe next year I’ll have time and be in the right place. But maybe I’ll be traveling the world. 

But I also want to speak about confidence. It’s something we all think about, and probably all want. But I was thinking about it a lot for the last few days. I play a lot of sims. And a lot of the time I find myself playing and creating people who do all the things I want to do that maybe I don’t have the time to do, maybe not the money. But most of the time it’s things I don’t think I could do. Or I’m scared people will say no. A lot of the time confidence is convincing yourself that you can.

Leave a Reply

