Late Night Rambling

Have you ever sat… And just thought about the universe? Sometimes I realize that I’m part of a world…. That is massive. I’m part of a universe where I am nothing but a spec in a system of stars more infinite than human thought can fathom. And yet somehow I have been given the ability to impact this universe. But it really puts into perspective how much we allow small things to take up our time. Maybe we should laugh more. Maybe we should help others more. Maybe we should meditate… Maybe we shouldn’t worry about how many followers we get if we enjoy what we do. I don’t know… It’s just a thought… A late night rambling.

Leave a Reply

